Red Cliff

Red Cliff (2008) – I gave this movie 4 stars. I have to be honest, it wasn’t on my list of movies to watch. It’s about a war in China, two factions at odds with one another, same old same old in my opinion. My husband was the one that wanted to see it and I figured I could do something else on my laptop while he watched it since he’s done the same for me in the past. The crazy thing is… I found myself watching the movie more than whatever it was I was doing at the time. It was a pretty good movie. It was very interesting and you have to watch this movie in order to keep up with everything that was going on (partly because I think it was all in subtitles but it’s been a few weeks since I’ve watched this). I recently found out that it has a sequel so I’m going to have to put that on my list to watch as well. I would definitely watch this movie again.

Leave a Reply

