Alice Upside Down

Alice Upside Down (2007) – I watched this movie for 26 minutes and turned it off. It was predictable, but even after almost half an hour, the story really didn’t take off. One of these days I may turn it back on and try again but for now I guess I just wasn’t in the mood. What I watched so far was a girl whose mom passed away when she was very little being raised by her dad and older brother. She tends to wear boys clothes and day dreams…a LOT. She envisions her life a certain way but it never seems to work out. For now, I’d give this movie a 2. It was slow and I didn’t get very far into it so I can’t say that I liked it, but I didn’t hate it. I just wasn’t in the mood.

Leave a Reply

