Grown Ups 2

Grown Ups 2 (2013) – I gave this movie 4 stars. It was a funny movie. I liked it just as much as the first movie. It showed the men once they all moved back into town and it had them catching up with old friends and old frenemies. I would probably watch this movie again. It had some good story lines and some very good lessons. Taylor Lautner plays a role in this movie but I didn’t see him listed on IMDb for this movie at all which surprised me. Not sure this would be a good movie for preteens to watch which could be why they left TL off the list but I will never know for sure. Just checked again, and he IS listed as “other” and “non- credited”. Interesting.  (for my A-Z movies, this was my letter “g”)

Leave a Reply

