Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters

Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters (2013) – I love this movie! I don’t know why but I have seen it at least three times and want to own it. I love the actors who play the lead characters and the movie has some really good humor in it along with some pretty good action sequences. I gave this movie five stars and will keep it in my Netflix queue until I won it so I can watch it as many times as I like and I tend to watch movies over and over again. Jeremy Renner! He’s a lot like Christian Bale in my book. You just can’t go wrong with these leading men. (This was my letter “h” movie)

Leave a Reply

