Frozen

Frozen (2013) – We saw this movie with our niece and nephew the first weekend it came out. We LOVED it! I cannot wait until this movie is for sale because I am buying this. I will probably rent it when it comes out at Redbox, too. That’s how much I loved this movie. This movie not only had a very good story line, but it had phenomenal music and was filled with humor. Even if you don’t have children, which I don’t, you will find this movie very entertaining and you will see or hear something new the second time you watch this because you were laughing so hard the first time that you missed something. I give this 5+ stars and would watch this movie again and again.

Leave a Reply

