Drift

Drift (2013) – Let me just start by saying I gave this four out of 5 stars. If you like surfing movies, which I do (being a born and bred CA girl, I think that is a given and prerequisite), then you should really like this movie. It is a compilation of the different stories and ways in which surfing, surf boards, and wet suits came to become what they are today. I especially loved how it showed this family rising from the ashes so to speak. It didn’t matter how many set backs they had, they didn’t let that stop them from doing their best and pushing forward. (this was my letter “d” movie for the A-Z movies)

Leave a Reply

