From Time to Time

From Time to Time (2009) – What an awesome movie! Set in 1944. A boy is sent to live with his grandmother while his father is off to fight in the war. While at his grandmother’s house, he interacts with ghosts that transport him to the past and helps him solve a family mystery which includes a fire and family jewels. My first question after watching this movie is…Did they take this from a book? Because I would love to read a book that follows this storyline. Books always go into much more detail and there was so much that I would have loved to read more about. I streamed this movie from Netflix, gave it 5 stars, and kept it in my queue so I can watch it again. That’s how much I loved this movie! I’m glad my husband hasn’t seen this because it gives me an excuse to watch it again.

Leave a Reply

